1. Klint Finley

    Panels from Sin Titulo by Cameron Stewart

    Cameron Stewart is known for his work with Grant Morrison on Batman and Robin, Seaguy, Seven Soldiers: The Manhattan Guardian and a few pages of The Invisibles, amongst other things. But he also wrote and drew a serialized online comic called Sin Titulo, a surreal mystery in the vein of Haruki Murakami or David Lynch that won an Eisner award. It will be released in print later this year by Dark Horse Comics, but you can read it online now for free.

    Sin Titulo

    Interview with Steward on Sin Titulo

Technoccult

Paper theme built by Thomas